Reviewer2190376

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOC126 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taurine

Posted on May 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this when I eat junk food, or feel a bit stressed. It relieves my nerves and relaxes me very well. Also good for eyes I believe

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vit e for price

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps control my blood glucose on large meals. Excellent with hangovers too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi

Posted on May 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best MultiVit on the market I think. As a type 1 diabetic I feel run down when I stop taking them. It has everything in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vit c

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best vit C I've ever used. My body seems to retain this a lot more than regular ascorbic acid. I notice a little more energy but mostly my immune system seems good when using these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

R-ALA

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't recommend this product enough. Taken together with Vit C & E, I feel full of energy and great for the day. Works as an antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for natural

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I take these with vit E & C it seems to boost my overall health and mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for mild headaches

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If your headache is mild, I find this works well. Slight relaxent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty much as good as you can get. My pregnant partner is using these and seems to be in good health. Delivers everything you need for prenetal without toxic levels of any vit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit E

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Around

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

500mg DHA per capsule which is as good as you can get. Can't rate this highly enough! Pretty fast international delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best out there for price

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers high levels of epa/dha from just 1 softgel. I use this with Taurine or Magnesium when I am very stressed, or after a night of little sleep or alcohol. It calms my nervous system massively. also before high carb or fat meals, seems to curb blood suagr rushes which is good for me being a diabetic. 2 years of usage hasn't really reduced my ldl but has slightly raised my hdl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunshine vit

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Between weather changes & working hours, I don't get enough direct sunlight on my skin, so this should do the trick. My bones/teeth and skin are in great condition since I started on these. My pregnant partner also uses these. I think 1000iu is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives