July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2190511

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUY527 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

HN in San Diego, CA

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't seem very effective. I get a mild headache withiin 20 minutes of taking one capsule. The only upside is that it seems to make me sleep a little more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible smell

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never encountered a cleanser that is so unpleasant to work with. It has the consistency and smell of BenGay ointment, so I feel like rubbing BenGay on my face when I try to use it. Imagine having some of it get into your eyes to as your eyes will feel burned pretty badly. It's hard to rinse it off your face and out of your eyes. In summary, the product may clean the face but is harsh and the smell is very unbearable to me. I will never ever buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it works

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used it for 3 weeks now, and my skin seems to improve a little bit. I was hoping that it would help to reduce hair loss, but the jury is still out on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad consistency

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the color, but it's so sheer and the lipstick is too soft so it falls apart in the container. The consistency is more of a vaseline product rather than of a normal lipstick. Disappointing because I bought other colors of the same brand and didn't have this issue. I wonder if I just got this one from a bad batch?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HN in San Diego, CA

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft but a little low in cotton volume at each end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There are pros and cons

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: gives my hair manageability and a little volume Cons: doesn't seem to clean my scalp very well and gives it a not so pleasant smell after 6 hours. I end up having to use a different shampoo to clean my scalp and then use this to wash the hair only (not the scalp).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's anti-aging, as I don't see any improvement in the areas around my eyes where wrinkles are noticeable, but the product is non-greasy and absorbs well into skin. It's not very moisturizing for mature and dry skin, so it seems to be good for oily skin. I don't particularly like the scent as it has the smell of man's perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective cleanser

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great cleanser! Cleans make up and dirt very effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great hand wash

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the pleasant and fresh smell of tangerine in this hand wash. Seems to clean well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste as it is not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get a sense of overal wellness. Seems to help with thyroid function which helps with food digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and light conditioner

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a great detangler for long hair but doesn't weigh hair down either. If you're looking for a heavy conditioner, this is not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives