Reviewer2190645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJO152 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Beautiful color

Posted on May 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color of my hair looks really beautiful, but I was shocked when I first saw how blond my hair was. It might be because I got distracted and left it on 15 minutes longer and got strawberry blond. My hair color is that of the girl on the package... an ashy blond. Even though it makes my hair nice and shiny, I"ll need to re-dye with something darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this product although I'm not really on schedule with my dinner as much as I would need to be for this product. Half hour before dinner for the first 3 pills, half hour after dinner for the fiber shake (which to me tastes nice like plain oatmeal) and half hour before bedtime. Since I sometimes have dinner late at night I couldn't keep the times and ended up taking it anyway... bad idea. Got stomach cramps and bloat the next day. When I was able to keep the times it worked pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

veggie caps

Posted on May 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I forgot that these are the vcap ones... you need to take more to get the full dosage. So 6 caps compared to the three that the green high absorbance pills that you'd have to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first try at CoQ10. I realized that I felt agitated later in the day. But that's probably just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really sweet

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is pretty good, but overall it's a little too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it for the whole 15 days, but didn't notice much of the detox other than my face breaking out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product tastes good, although I have a hard time mixing it - sp O just usually blend it in with other things. I wish I could tell you more about what amazing health benefits I see it having in my life, but I haven't really been able to tell yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this although I was surprised at how sweet it was. Just a little less sweet would've made it a great meal-replacement for breakfast on the go. But since it's so sweet I got hungry soon after. It's pretty hefty in calories as well - not a snack, but a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised by the berry flavor... not bad. Felt really satisfying as a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good if mixed

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

The smell of this powder is really awesome! But the taste was completely terrible!!! The first few times I tried this it almost made me gag. Until I tried it with a banana and a golden kiwi and stuck it all in a blender. That's when it really did taste like cookie batter. I think it needed the citric acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great except for the aftertaste

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is excellent except for the somewhat biting aftertaste - but even cheezits have that. So it's not that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tasted good but worked only so so... might've been because I had a lot of caffein that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives