July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2190762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ODI583 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Worked wonders

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very coarse, thick African American hair and in just taking this a few days, my hair felt very soft and moisturized, as if I had a conditioning treatment on it "BUT I DIDN'T". Its great for your hair, and skin. This is better than any conditioner from the salon..and trust me I"ve bought them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Godsend

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an increase in energy immediately. My period cramps, and bloating, and irritability have diminished tremendously. I noticed that things that made me extra emotional around "that time of the month" didn't effect me the same. I was very calm and more even tempered. I lost some excess bulge in the belly area (without working out). The goiter on my neck has gone down and I've only been using this product less than 8 weeks. I LOVE it. Be mindful not to take it on an empty stomach "eventhough that's what it says to do" because it will upset your stomach. I didn't think it would happen to me because I don't have a weak stomach but it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for months now. It has cleared up my foliculitis alot. It's not totally gone but its a vast improvement. This is a Godsend. Everyone whom I've recommended it to has had great success with this, and fast. It also helped make my mild exzema go away totally. For the price, you can't beat it. This will remain apart of my daily coctail for years to come for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love love love this

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the powder. The taste is too unpleasant to just take in water but take it in juice. I have foliculitis so I was using it to help my skin condidion, and that mixed with the NEEM is making a huge difference on my skin and acne. Within a few weeks friends said they thought my skin was looking better. And my hair does appear to be growing too. I'm new to this product, only been taking it a few weeks so I'm excited to see the new me after a few months. If you can afford this, it's a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

????

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking this product in conjunction with thyroid energy and neem and I think it was too much for my system all at once, because I had exzema break outs on my hands by the end of the day and I DO NOT have an allergy to shellfish. Usually people allergic to shellfish have an issue with taking coral calcium. So instead of me taking all the pills at once just before I eat, I wait an hour later or so and take the coral calcium by itself and so far I've been just fine. We'll see. No allergic reactions as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these pills for my dad who is living with bone and prostate cancer, and it has helped alot. Within a few days my step mom said that she could see a diference in him not having as much pain in his joints, and muscles. It isn't a cure all, but it has made a strong difference. I would definetly recommend it. If he can feel the difference being sick with cance, those who have regular ailments should really benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is Divine

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love love love this product. I had really rough acne prone skin because for so many years I was using bath soaps that had all the chemicals that my body was allergic to. I used this the first 2 times and could tell a difference in how soft my skin was. Now my acne is slowly fading and the scent is terrific. This is truly a gem. I won't ever go back to putting mainstream crap on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think VD-3 has helped me maintain and lose wieght and keeps my energy up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell that my body is not responding as badly when I occasionally eat foods I'm allergic to. Like dairy products and gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives