Reviewer2191048

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGE634 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

contains silicone in it - booh

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a natural sunblock because one of the ingredients in the packating is silicone (2% or 3% I didn't remember), it's not very much but it's not why I paid for. (And i'm allergic to silicone). I wrote to the compagny and they tell me that's not much and that's silicon is eco-friendly (!!!) So not for me. It's a shame because I loved Badger but I don't trust it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell = beurk but oil = super !

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you can't think about the smell of it, it's for you. I love this oil but I use it the night and dilute to another oil (like apricot or calendula or ...), 1 drop. The smell is strong and really weird (like a too much mature fruit/land) but I don't care, the efficacity is really awesome (against spots, scar, little "plaies", ...). I received my Iherb order with no soucy as always with this great team !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste !

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good but I not drink it everyday, I used it like a tea a few day per month, because if you're in good heal, not need to drug you, even with natural products. But I'm on drug because a hive/allergic, so sometime I drunk it a 2-3 days per month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best face cream for sensitive/allergic face

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it everyday and/or night even in winter. It's the best for my allergic/hive face, with only few ingredients (without vitamine or conservateur or perfume) this cream calm down my redness and itchiness, it hydrate very well, diminish my fine lines, it's so gentle! And without water in it, I can use it in winter, my face doesn't froze outside. So if you are very sensitive and/or allergic skin, you may get a try with it as a basic cream not only a sunscreen. The only thing is too gently pat and then gently rub the cream, it's very thick but I warm it up between hand before I put it on my face, and very little by little, because it's so concentred, it's a dream ! Weldone Badger !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good brushes but

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made in China and China test on animals on every cosmetics products, this is a chinese law. And Chinese arent pay enought for their work. So I dont buy anymore this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the cheaper but the best

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For my dad who has severe eczema (even on scalp) and a very sensitiv skin, this is a great product and for my mum who had crackled hands (she's nurse). The smell is strong but it doesn't last. I recommand to put it at night. Great great products. In beginning, you need to put it a few times à week (or every days like my father) but the skin heals more and more and after a few time, my father apply it one time every month or two month, same for my mother. The Iherb team is great too, never had a problem here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it on wet feet only once and my feet are so so soft and the callus dont come. Great great product! Doesn't hurt at all and the good skin won't gone. And this stone will last all my life !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap ! Very gentle, very cheap and the best IMO. I clean my hands very often, it doesn't dry them and I clean my makeup brushes every week. They stay gentle and desinfected with the tea tree. This soap is the best for cleaning makeup brushes (natural and synthetic ones). I use it like a shampoo too in holydays. The Iherb service is great too, never had a problem with my orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap, so gentle, so nice, and the smell is not too strong. Beware, it's very very watery but you need only one pump, and the mousse is awesome. My skin doesn't dry wit it at all. I received my Iherb order with no soucy as always with this great team !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great idea !

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is a great balm with a very nice "emballage". It doesn't open in your purse ;) The menthe isn't too strong so it's okay (I doesn't like strong menthol) and it doesn't hurt the craked lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cleanser

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really nice cleanser, it dont mousse at all, so its a little weird at first. I put a very little amount on my face, dry, then after a little massage, I put some water and tada, all my face is cleaned, even with hard makeup. The eyes dont hurt with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I prefer the old one even

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if the ingredients are better (because less ingredients here) but the color is so so sheer and the scent is too stong and make me a little sick. So I will put it again in fews months, maybe the scent will be less strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives