July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2191694

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEM491 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

just received the item

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft, looks better than all chinese fake brushes. But still some small 'hair' are falling down when you are using it. Doubt that it will stay in the same condition after washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the second lip balm bought form iherb. the first was kissmy face -good one too. The smell and taste of this lipbalm is awesome! all my friends are curious where did i get it. champagne and strawberry taste..yammy!! and it moistures the lips also good! not sticky,very soft and gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

big package, veeeery very delicious candies! my family (mostly my dad) ate them in 1,5 days!)) will definitely order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favourite product

Posted on May 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

for that price this scrub is perfect! like how my face feels refreshened and smell is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this scrub!

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub smells so good! it does moisture your skin, maybe a bit oily for the first time, but it is just because i used to have scrubs without the oil Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

color the same as on the picture

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Price as good as its quality. I use mostly brown color as a sculpting powder. The only minus might be that it has some shimmer effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will order again

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

the texture is perfect. i use beige color under eyes, but white - under brows, in the inner sides of eyes, it works also with sculpting powder, helps to lighten nose, forehead and cheeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the eyeshadow part

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

stays on the eyes at least half a day, which is good! the only thing - i have no idea how to sharpen the eyeliner part in the future..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not perfect but good

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

skin feels very soft, makes a bit matte effect. Dont like the package, it was broken on the second day of usage already. Cheap materials. But it is totally worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice color

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

nice color and texture. If you have dry skin - apply moisturizing cream first

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

foams not superb but good

Posted on Apr 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i liked it, especially the smell. quite a big amount is needed for the good foam. so i guess, this bottle is for 5 times maximum for a medium-sized bath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big bottle, easy to use

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it is the first time to try this product. i would say it is 4.5 , almost excellent. easy to doze, big bottle, good price, nice smell. skin is soft but comparing with other body washes (f.e. Yves Rocher) skin is not moistured, so in winter will have to use lotion afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives