Reviewer2191877

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAG939 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I like it.

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, will repurchase. Calming, and helps me get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Good

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, unsure of benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems as though my husband and I can't live without this. Wakes you up! Good pricing here in iherb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for almost a year I think. It's great stuff. I put it on my face mostly! Seems vitamin rich. Always good prices from iherb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovin' It

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yeah I started using this, and my monthly cramps are so much better. I am really glad I purchased and started using this. Also a much better price from iherb.com than I found locally. Plus made in a company local to me (Portland, Oregon).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great calcium

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this calcium supplement. I'm a big fan of Jarrow. Note that six capsules equals one serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Good

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like decent shampoo. My thin hair type seems a little thicker, fuller. The conditioner is not effective though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like good stuff! Too soon to tell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like how thick it is, moisturizing, and has a good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't be without this ever. Great for sore muscles, leg cramps. After workout, or on an injury. It's a household staple for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, it's the most moisturizing of all the Avalon shampoos I have purchased. I will repurchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Husband seems to really like it! Nice natural shampoo with a good scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives