Reviewer2191982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LED743 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

potent

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great green drink. Tastes Vile . My tongue doesnt like it so much BUT my body does. add some non denatured whey and some essential fats like raw seeds or krill and you got a superfood beyond belief. I am on my 3 rd bag and I just ordered 2 more in reserve. I do a couple tablespoons a day...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

big bag at good price. nice whole seeds that I throw in my morning shake of nutrition

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no flush

Posted on May 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

read the Hofer book on niacin. I feel better since taking it. I think it helps my ADD brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so green tea

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is not green ,but brown when brewed. the sencha green tea i herb sells is much much better. this tea is "grocery store quality"..not the usual Iherb stuff. it is low cost tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tablets are easy to pack. Read up on Vit C. I never understood the value of mega doses until now. u tube linus pauling and there are others. I wouldnt miss a day now without at least 3 g day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

argentine beef- grass fed- i hate liver but

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little Liver is good for you. Organ meats are paleolithic. add a couple of tablespoons to tomato blended -v8 type stuff, add some extra cayeene pepper/protein powder/fiber and you got your body fueled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it s good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they say the natural E is the one to take.I may not know the benefits for 10 or 20 years,which is how long I plan to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no fish burps

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

couldnt take fish or krill oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet taste

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even kids like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid fiber

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my picky eater college student. She liked it and said to buy more.It worked well for her elimination. This is smoother than say psyllium. Dean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with night time cramps

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good source of mineral,seems to help with leg cramps. I never get leg cramps when I take this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to balaance a high protein diet.I use it in a whey shake. Psyllium is know to have a lot pesticide in it, so go Organic with Psyllium. I like the grit..better than powder,as it doesnt thicken the drink as quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives