Reviewer2192154

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

For the dogs

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dogs who get constant ear infections i believe due to their big floppy ears and the day after i received it i woke up with an earache which hasn't happened in many years so i tried it on myself before trying it on the dogs and it worked well so i used it on them and they haven't been complaining (shaking and scratching at their ears) one bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT OREGANO

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I usually use the oil for bladder infections but i will try this for the next one cuz there is always a next one. meanwhile i use it for the regular aches and pains of arthritis and cramps and when i get sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it but--

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got one a while ago and it was the best one i have used but it was also thick like you'd expect cream to be. I reordered and this new one is like lotion, it would just pour out of the jar. either they are trying to save money by adding water or something went wrong while manufacturing the one i got. Either way i am disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NSAID'S BAD!

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Yes nsaid's accelerate the destruction of joint tissue so watch out if you have any kind of arthritis. WWB from what i have read does not do this. It is safe and i use it constantly for all pains. I wouldn't be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calendula +

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working well instead of vagisil for my external itch. and it also is great on my dogs itchy ear problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes it works

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you have to take 100mg to feel the effects. I read the recommended dose was 100mg and i was only taking 1 pill and never felt different til today when i tried the 4 pills=100mg and felt very energized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I was stinky after working in a warehouse and i have used all the antiperspirants and deodorants but none worked til i used a natural one and this was the first natural deodorant i ever used. I was in shock the first few times and i told co-workers about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OSTEOARTHRITIS

Posted on May 17, 2009

since nsaid's actually speed up the destruction of joint cartilage furthering the damage and making it more painful, i use this along with some other herbs like white willow bark and celery seed to help with the pain in my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft scent

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is nice but when i have been sweating i can still smell the nasty part of sweat that i thought this would protect me from. The non scented body crystal roll-on works the best on me and i can get pretty stinky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives