Reviewer2192436

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC598 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Soothing

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore It does soothe my ezematic hands but it doesn't really stop the itch entirely. Smells bit like coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much hold

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Bought this for my fiance to use as this is all organic without nasty chemicals. Accordingly to him, one needs to use alot to maintain a simple hold even for very short hair like his. Guess I will look around for other organic wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will repurchase!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Pretty decent for a natural cleaner. Smells good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes to repurchasing it!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Been on it for the past 2 weeks, good list of ingredients. Pretty big a bottle and will lasts me for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not to be used on ezcematic hands!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Giving it a 3 stars as it worsen the condition of my hands. Bought this thinking that this is gentle for my hands (as it stated) but I am sooooooo wrong. Smells lemony and foams well but no no for hand washing if you have ezcematic hands like mine. My hands itched the whole time after using this. Other than it, this laundry detergent is good. Will use the remaining for my washing machine instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a no no for me!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Given for its great citrusy smell and good price, I would have just given it one star. It is way too oily for me plus the pretty big rough grainy sea salts does not make a pleasant scrubbing experience. I was having difficulties opening up the lid as the oil made the lid oily as well. This body scrub made my bathtub very oily and slippery. I actually dump it down the bin just after one use! A disappointment for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Runny texture, non oily on face, white cast from sunscreen does not stays on face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Bought this Gaia Acai Berry for my daily dose of antioxidant support. Each capsule contains 1,200mg freeze-dried acai berry. I am taking one capsule instead of two as suggested. Will definitely repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Woohoo, I found my holy grail eye gel!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Non-sticky, moisturizes well and tones down my dark eye rings. It doesn't give me milia seeds as well. If you are living in a humid country like Singapore, give this a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG, this is good!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore Lathers well, smells delicious without too overwhelmingly sweet, easy to rinse off, good price = Will repurchase it surely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty decent lip balm!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Singapore First time using organic lip balm. Just a glide with this lip balm will do. It keeps my lip well moisturized and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really gentle!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my fiance as he has dry and sensitive skin. He commented it foams well, smells okay and easy to rinse off. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives