July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2193166

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SET659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good brand/good results

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of my supplement regimen. I am not certain about specific effects, as I take so many different supplements. All I know is that I feel better than I've ever felt. I am 28 years old and recently went through a year of major trauma, yet I have energy, clarity of thought, and generally feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GABA is amazing

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not certain if the PharmaGABA works any better than regular GABA. It certainly is more expensive though! I found side-effect free relief from all the GABA products I used, which included Solgar GABA in capsules, Now Foods powdered GABA, as well as the Natural Factors chewable GABA and capsules. GABA really works well for getting through stressful periods of life and dealing with trauma. It carried me through a crisis that otherwise would have destroyed my ability to function. I took it for three months as part of the Julia Ross' recommendations in "The Mood Cure" and after three months it started to make me feel a little too sedated. I began to feel somewhat disassociated from my physical self. Julia describes in her book that after approximately three months our bodies become "filled up" and we should only need to use the supplement again if another stressful period arises. I love that these are not something a person has to take consistently for the rest of their lives. It's simply to correct a deficiency. How do pharmaceuticals even hold a candle to these types of treatments?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand/good results

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of my supplement regimen. I am not certain about specific effects, as I take so many different supplements. All I know is that I feel better than I've ever felt. I am 28 years old and recently went through a year of major trauma, yet I have energy, clarity of thought, and generally feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand/good results

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of my supplement regimen. I am not certain about specific effects, as I take so many different supplements. All I know is that I feel better than I've ever felt. I am 28 years old and recently went through a year of major trauma, yet I have energy, clarity of thought, and generally feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand/good results

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of my supplement regimen. I experienced mood swings and began taking fish oil a few months ago. It made a dramatic difference in my mood swings and increased my ability to think straight. I am 28 years old and recently went through a year of major trauma, yet I have energy, clarity of thought, and generally feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results/superior form of CQ10

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of my supplement regimen. I am not certain about specific effects, as I take so many different supplements. All I know is that I feel better than I've ever felt. I am 28 years old and recently went through a year of major trauma, yet I have energy, clarity of thought, and generally feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Liquid Folic Acid Supplement

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, has no unhealthy ingredients or preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ionic-Fizz makes magnesium and calcium supplements that are more readily absorbed by the body. I personally prefer Peter Gillham's Natural Calm products, but Ionic-Fizz is definitely a step up from most cal/mag supplements on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice body cream

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the purpose of using on my face, which the label says is an acceptable use, however, I found it too thick and greasy for facial application. It is, however, a very nice body cream that I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives