Reviewer2193327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FER597 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from chronic fatigue and the spray made a real difference and gave me more energy and I wasn't feeling as sleepy. My 80 year old father who has heart problems and his partner who had a stroke both benefitted from the spray and had more energy. We're all very happy with it and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using Now Foods Olive Leaf Extract last winter because I seem to be getting colds easily. I haven't had a cold or flu while taking the capsules. Last week I felt like I was coming down with a cold, started taking the Olive Leaf Extract again and the stuffy nose is gone without developing into a full blown cold. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend!!!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've started using it when I was coming down with a cold sore. Usually the cold sore gets huge and lasts 10-14 days. This time there were 2 tiny needle head sized blisters that went in 3 days. I'm sure it was the EpiCor working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Magnesium

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using magnesium for many years for my leg cramps. For a long time I used magnesium malate but the capsules were *huge*. But considering price- performance ratio, I decided to try the magnesium powder because you get a lot more magnesium for your money. I also believed magnesium citrate was quite good with good bioavailability. I was not disappointed, the magnesium powder is excellent, coupled with a banana a day I have not had any leg cramps and also no palpitations or irregular heartbeats. I have been using it for about half a year now, maybe a bit longer, my husband also takes it, it has helped his irregular heartbeats and eases his regless leg syndrome. Thumbs up! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it when I have any (respiratory) infection, cold etc. or when I fear I have been exposed. Hoping it works...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know why but this Twinlab product seems so superior to other melatonin brands. I take one tablet and get a wonderful nights sleep. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I get awful winter depression but wouldn't touch antidepressants if I got paid to take them. I have tried other St. John's Wort products in the past and while I got relief, Kira definitely helps more. But on the downside I found out I'm sensitive to it, my whole body started itching so I cut back to one tablet a day for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried different Melatonin capsules, even a spray, but these tablets work so much better than anything I've tried before. I'll definitely stay with these tablets Now. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives