Reviewer2193642

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIN657 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Product, Excellent Results

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product together with my 17 year old son, who has suffered from chronic bouts of pleurisy for the last 5 years. My son saw black cumin seed oil on the Internet as an alternative remedy for pleurisy, and decided to try it. He takes 1-2 capsules daily as a preventative. He started to get a flareup just recently, took 1 pill every hour or so, and the flare up passed within half a day,(they would last AT LEAST 36 hours) and with NONE of the excruciating pain that only oxycodone would relieve in the past. We are both so grateful, and highly recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Vanilla Extract: Alcohol and Sugar Free

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best non-alcoholic and sugar free extract out there, and i-herb has it available for a great price-even less than the supermarket! Thanks for carrying this-it's the only brand that I have found to be both alcohol and sugar free, and REAL. It also tastes wonderful, and I use it in all kinds of things!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality, Unbeatable Price

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that Barlean's is indeed the finest quality flax oil available on the market. And thanks to iHerb, it is affordable. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irwin Naturals, Women's Living Green Liquid-Gel

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my 21 year old daughter who is in college, and she finds that it definitely makes a difference in that it helps with her energy level and overall sense of well-being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Fast and Effectively

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that all I've usually needed to take is 2, maybe 4 tablets at a time. The tablets work to completely relieve bloating and indigestion within minutes. I have tried other natural digestive aids, and this is the best for me by far. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product, Great Price!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because I was having trouble with my gums, despite getting regular dental cleanings. My gums would sometimes bleed after brushing, and I would have sorenss in a spot or two. Since using CoQ10 for the last 3 or 4 months, my gums are pink and healthy, no more soreness or bleeding. Highly recommend, A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product, Great Value

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take fish oil to help with relieving depression. I ran out of my usual capsules, and thought I'd try regular unflavored fish oil since I don't mind the taste, and thought it would taste better than fruit flavored fish. *grin* Not only is it less expensive, but I feel that the oil works better for me than the capsules. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Quality and Great Price

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best quality extra-virgin coconut oil I've ever tried-wonderful coconut aroma and taste. And purity is very important to me. Plus, the price is right. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Weight Spikes, No More Belly Roll

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a natural alternative to deal with insulin resistance. I do a low-carb/no sugar or preservatives/high protein lifestyle as well as regular exercise, but my weight would spike a couple of pounds for no apparent reason (except insulin resistance most likely), and in spite of reaching my goal of 118 lbs, the stubborn belly roll (abdominal fat is caused by insulin resistance) remained. I take one every time I eat carbs. After only 4 or 5 days of taking this product,my weight has stabilized, and the belly roll is GONE! Can't say enough for this product, A+++!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product at a Great Price

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the other brands, but this exceeds by far in potency-powerful immune booster. It also smells much more pleasantly pungent than other brands. My husband (who is a cancer survivor)uses it regularly, and hasn't even had as much a cold in over a year Highly recommend, A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Acting, Great Alternative to Conventional Asthma and COPD Meds

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FINALLY an alcohol-free non-pharmaceutical remedy that slows the scratchy itch in my throat which causes constant coughing. I have asthma. I am allergic to alcohol in conventional inhalers, like Albuterol, whose principal ingredient is "dehydrated alcohol"/pure ethanol, and which makes me very sick. I definitely have noticed a lessening in the intensity and frequency of the coughing, as well as less shortness of breath. Highly recommend this product, especially if one is sensitive to inhalers and doesn't want to use steroids.(NO THANKS!) My husband has COPD, and he has noticed an almost immediate effect and has been able to breathe more easily. .A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps With Depression

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my husband to take as an alternative to pharmaceuticals, which he did NOT want to take. After about a month taking 1 capsule 3 times a day, we have both noticed a major difference. My husband reports feeling much more peaceful, and has been quite productive. My oldest son who suffered from massive mood swings has been using this product for the last 4 months, and finds that "it is like night and day" in that he is much more on an even keel emotionally. He uses no pharmaceuticals of any kind. Both my husband and son are also getting counseling, and they both feel strongly that the 5HTP has greatly enhanced the benefits for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives