July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2193674

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP956 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OH MY GOODNESS!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has PCOS and has thus suffered severe cystic acne for almost 10 years. We of course endured years of dermatology and the terrible meds that they give. When I finally started researching what they were giving her I immediately stoped all of the meds. We tried EVERYTHING over the counter. Every cream, every wash , every peel , EVERYTHING. So I researched and researched and finally came across azaleic acid. However all of the products that I could find had SOME azaleic acid but I knew I needed a product with more. FINALLY I found this on iherb. I was so excited. We noticed a difference within days and now after about 6 weeks my daughters skin is almost completely clear. She of course has some scarring from the acne but hopefully that will diminish with time. She can now be proud of her face and is starting to enjoy applying make-up. PLEASE TRY THIS IF YOU HAVE CYSTIC ACNE. I am back to buy the cleanser and am so grateful for this product. ( OH AND IT DOESNT DRY YOUR SKIN OUT LIKE OTHER PRODUCTS) YAHOO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BONES, BONES,BONES!

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ladies we have to get this bone (or lack thereof) situation under control! NO PRESCRIPTIONS! THAT STUFF WILL KILL YOU! Take your strontium.Take it on an empty stomach away from calcium. Take a good calcium like calcium citrate. No calcium carbonate. Make sure it has at least a 2 to 1 ratio of calcium to magnesium. Take some extra vitamin D3. Exercise. I was only 38 when I found out I had osteopenia. They said that was rare but I dont believe it. I think if you tested most women in their early 20s they would already be on their way downhill. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best natural anti depressant!

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for a couple of years as a natural anti depressant. NO SIDE EFFECTS and is not addictive like prescription meds. I work in a health food store and recommend this to customers looking for mood support, appetite control, sleep aid, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great expectorant

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to help control my sons asthma when it flares up. Helps to remove mucus from respiratory track. The marshmallow also helps to soothe. Better than any prescription you can buy. My family also ALWAYS uses this for colds as an expectorant. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUCK!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not new to the gluten free lifestyle and have eaten (or in some cases not eaten) many products. They tend to be VERY GOOD ot VERY BAD. These are VERY BAD. Usually cookies go very quickly in my house with 4 people gluten free. I noticed after a week that these were still in the pantry so I tried one. We all agreed these had some weird almost soapy taste. The rest went in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

allergies

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and soothing. Didnt care for the squirt bottle. I prefer a metered pump so you dont get such a big squirt that ends up running out of your nose. I transferred it to another bottle that was almost empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for allergies

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this in the spring to control allergies. I used to just use quercetin but did some research and found that you really need stinging nettle, bromelain, etc. This product has it all and the tablets arent too big. Start taking a couple of weeks before allergy season so it can start to take affect before you are bombarded with histimine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and non irritating!

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my daughters severe acne more than anything I have tried. I have tried just about everything out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome sleep aid!

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work at a health food store and I recommend this to all of my customers looking for a natural product for sleep . I use it every night. Not addictive but very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lithium

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying this on my teenage son to try to control some of his emotional ups and downs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weight loss

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses this to help conrol weight. Seems to also give her energy when she exercises. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural source of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives