July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

So so

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the reviews, I thought these would have a little more moisture. At first I enjoyed them, but after a while I got a little sick of them. They're certainly not the worst product but I think they can do better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Manageable Flavor

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried numerous greens products, many of them flavored and most of them taste like low quality junk, or the flavoring just makes them taste disgusting. This stuff tastes like grass, but it is the first one I have tried that I can take on a somewhat consistent basis. It certainly doesn't taste like candy by any means, but if you want the highest quality greens and a taste you can keep down, I would suggest you try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best, period!

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have never before tasted any olive oil of this quality. I am in love with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These figs were the best dried figs I have tried to date. On the down side they were slightly too dried in my opinion. Nevertheless they are a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok flavor

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor is very similar to the bubble gum flavor, but the bubble gum flavor tops this on in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried 3 other brands of coconut water/juice and this is the best so far. I normally use it just to cook with because I don't particularly like the taste but I actually enjoy drinking this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum Yum!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is perfect. No nasty artificial sweeteners and the flavor lasts, not forever but long enough. Xylitol has it's drawbacks but I haven't experienced any bad effects with this gum. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Dijon

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Has a slight hint of tartar sauce type flavor. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious is right

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this product. I put a little less than recommended and it just tastes awesome with my raw milk :) I am going to try the chocolate next, I'm pretty sure it's gonna be awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this powder, however it is a bit too sweet which puts me off drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good product

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, has a little bit of a spice to it. I wish it were in stock more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives