Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good but small

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely suited for daily use. After using it I feel a weekly pocket pack would be useful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good product

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, has a little bit of a spice to it. I wish it were in stock more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavour

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the nicest chocolate bars I've ever tasted. I ate the whole thing in one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any significant body odor using this. One spray is plenty, this stuff lasts and lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best, period!

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have never before tasted any olive oil of this quality. I am in love with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Manageable Flavor

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried numerous greens products, many of them flavored and most of them taste like low quality junk, or the flavoring just makes them taste disgusting. This stuff tastes like grass, but it is the first one I have tried that I can take on a somewhat consistent basis. It certainly doesn't taste like candy by any means, but if you want the highest quality greens and a taste you can keep down, I would suggest you try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality.

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pollen tastes different to ones I've tried before. It is a good bit stronger with more varied flavors. Clearly the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Another score for simply organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The real thing!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for myself thinking I would add it to smoothies. I decided to try it on my daughter since she likes chocolate milk. She did enjoy it and it's a good way to get some greens into the mix when she wants a treat. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from Frontier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste sensation!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. My mouth feels super clean when I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives