July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Taste sensation!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. My mouth feels super clean when I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet taste!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor of this is sooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummeh!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best sweetener ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tasting onion powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I get a really clean movement with these. I have used Dr.Schulze powerful intestinal formula which is great but this seems to be almost as effective but much more subtle and would be much easier to take regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a few of Simply Organics spices and they are excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These seeds are really good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Simply Organic spices

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not usually a fan of sesame seeds but once I opened these I couldn't stop eating them. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavorful

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. The smell and the taste are the best I've ever come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of this is nice and subtle. I find honey too sweet and the likes of molasses etc to be too well, yuck :D. If you want a healthier tasty way to sweeten things up, this is your answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the real deal. I haven't compared the to navitas brand ones but there is no need they're so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives