Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good but not amazing.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this Almond Butter. I just thought considering the other reviews it would be better. It's decent and better than some, but not phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little dry but nice

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy these, they're a nice snack but I'm not sure if I would continue to buy them. Worth the try though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like I may have had a little extra energy from these. I can't say for sure but I felt nothing negative. Worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting product

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got these out of curiosity and while I can't say I'm super crazy about them they do have an interesting flavor. I think I will use the more for recipes than snacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This protein makes me feel good and goes down well. The down side to it is that it is somewhat gritty when you make your shake. I have been mixing it with a vanilla meal replacement for that reason. I am not sure I would drink it mixed with just juice alone, taste wise. I mix in fruit and coconut oil too. I'll try another brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality.

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor this mouthwash. It would be perfect if it didn't have glycerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it is smooth. However considering the rave reviews I thought the coconut flavor would be stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste, flakes too large.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like large flakes these are for you. I don't personally so I ended up having to blend these. Not a big deal but I just generally find smaller flakes to be more practical for culinary use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, maybe a tad strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these but I think I will try other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a strong flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this Tamari very much. However there is a little too much of an alcohol flavour for me, so when eating sushi I taste it. I recommend it but I might try another type or brand if I can find one that is as good quality. Otherwise Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives