Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Simply Organics, never lets me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These figs were the best dried figs I have tried to date. On the down side they were slightly too dried in my opinion. Nevertheless they are a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Dijon

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Has a slight hint of tartar sauce type flavor. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, maybe a tad strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a strong flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste, flakes too large.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like large flakes these are for you. I don't personally so I ended up having to blend these. Not a big deal but I just generally find smaller flakes to be more practical for culinary use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it is smooth. However considering the rave reviews I thought the coconut flavor would be stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these but I think I will try other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This protein makes me feel good and goes down well. The down side to it is that it is somewhat gritty when you make your shake. I have been mixing it with a vanilla meal replacement for that reason. I am not sure I would drink it mixed with just juice alone, taste wise. I mix in fruit and coconut oil too. I'll try another brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this Tamari very much. However there is a little too much of an alcohol flavour for me, so when eating sushi I taste it. I recommend it but I might try another type or brand if I can find one that is as good quality. Otherwise Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little dry but nice

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy these, they're a nice snack but I'm not sure if I would continue to buy them. Worth the try though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like I may have had a little extra energy from these. I can't say for sure but I felt nothing negative. Worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives