Reviewer2193872

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OFU025 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good for concentration, motivation and memory

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 weeks on Citicotine is probably too early to experience the full effects of it but I can say that as a language teacher, my ability to communicate has improved a bit, I can concentrate even more, I can tell that my memory is improving, I feel more motivated and passionate about everything that I do. I no longer procrastinate as I now enjoy doing every single thing...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No side effect at all with 2 per day, excellent effect on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent !

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found out through a blood test that I had a serious Vitamin D deficiency (13.6 instead of 30 to 80) which could explain my 7 month hip pains during long walks. I decided to go on Now Foods VitD3 and K2 as the blend seemed to be appropriate. Instead of 1 pill per day, I take 3. After 2 weeks, the constant pain has gone, it only comes back after 2 hours of intense walk so apparently my hips are healing fast. My next VitD3 supplement will be on a higher dosage (5000 IU per day) as I am still under the maximum dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for my face and can see some improvements but it's too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 2months 1/2 my grey hair has been replaced by coloured hair. I have taken 12 tablets per day Never had some much face hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel an immediate effect each time I put in on the body. It strengthens me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that it has more effect than the normal calcium. The back pain that I had for months that wouldn't leave me even with calcium has gone with that sort of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It improves the skin a lot makes it with little amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it just to maintain a good level of calcium so I don't feel a big effect apart from more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's my second purchase. For me it's the best creme and the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect product

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For those with a good heart, country Life Yohimbe 1000 is excellent. My sexual activity has improved at once. The effect is very powerful and it is far beyond what I expected. At 44, my sexuality is back to what it was at 25.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can focus better and I fzzl more relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives