Reviewer2194319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADO769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Marvelous.

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is glowing, my hair is thick, my nails are strong, I just cannot believe I'm just finding out about this product. Sheeesss. Buy it folks, especially the ladies with FPB like me, you will see the difference this product makes on your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet...

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this long enough to tell if there is a difference yet...only 3 stars for now. UPDATE....I'm giving this now 5 stars, I have been using it for 3 motnhs straight with great results, my hair dresser commented my hair was thicker, I was a bit surprised so when I got home I took a closer look at the scalp especially the are where the hair was thining before, I have tons of small dark strong hairs growing everywhere, some are very large others are smalls. So far, my hair is thicker, and the density has improved, plus new growth. I'm a woman, so, I'm recomending this product to the ladies and asking them to give it at least 3 months of using the product to see any changes/results. Thank you, great product indeed. :-) For the person who used it 3 weeks and gave a poor rating, you need to use it at least 3 months, you hair did not fall out in 3 weeks, it took months, "Patience is a virtue"..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet...

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this long enough to tell if there is a difference yet...only 3 stars for now. UPDATE....I'm giving this now 5 stars, I have been using it for 3 motnhs straight with great results, my hair dresser commented my hair was thicker, I was a bit surprised so when I got home I took a closer look at the scalp especially the are where the hair was thining before, I have tons of small dark strong hairs growing everywhere, some are very large others are smalls. So far, my hair is thicker, and the density has improved, plus new growth. I'm a woman, so, I'm recomending this product to the ladies and asking them to give it at least 3 months of using the product to see any changes/results. Thank you, great product indeed. :-) For the person who used it 3 weeks and gave a poor rating, you need to use it at least 3 months, you hair did not fall out in 3 weeks, it took months, "Patience is a virtue"..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Vitamins..

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these for about a year now, I can say my fine lines are gone and I feel much better, my skin is soft and I do not breakout anymore, also my hair has improved as well. I can actually feel grumpy if I miss a couple of days, so I take them 6 days a week, and take one day off from all vitamins. I take two instead of 1, it works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent...

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with avocado oil, jojoba oil and hemp oil and Aloe Vera and make a nice paste for my hair, leave it on for 1/2 and presto, my hair is beautiful, shiny, full of body and the best part is my hair stopped falling...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is messy, but it provides wonderful shine, thickens your hair and do not cause damage to your scalp or hair. I'm willing to do the work for such a great reward of chemical free hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marvelous.

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is glowing, my hair is thick, my nails are strong, I just cannot believe I'm just finding out about this product. Sheeesss. Buy it folks, especially the ladies with FPB like me, you will see the difference this product makes on your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not seeing anything differently

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry people, but this thing does not do anything for my hair, I get better results by combining grape seed oil and castor oil and putting it on my hair for half an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work...

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell...as with vitamins you need to take them for an extended perior of time to see full results. Taking 4 pills is too much for anyone, bottle only contains 60 tablets, Not good...So, I won't be purchasing this anymore due to too much money for not enough pills. Update: taking these alone with inflamotion has almost diminished pain in my legs, so, I would recomend the combination, it seems together does a better job at taking care of your joint pain. So, I am revising my rating to a 5 star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Side effects

Posted on May 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

I gotta give this product 1 star, actually I'm going to call the company and ask about the side effects. My breasts got very tender two days into taking this product, so, I had to discontinued it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like it.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this one has done nothing for me, so I switch to another brand and I can feel the difference right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW...

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best oil EVER, my skin feels like silk, and no more pimples, amazing an oil can make acne go bye. bye. and the price keeps going higher....how much higher Iherb for me to stop buying it? not much, I wont be able to afford it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives