Reviewer2194319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADO769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

YUCK!!!

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry folks, but this thing smelled so bad, I mean truly disgusting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves hair sticky

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sprayed it as directed, hair gets hard and sticky, I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not work....

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I might as well buy snake oil...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does not work

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well, At least it does not work for me, I wish I could find something that does...?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average vitamins...

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You need to take 4 of these babies and they are not small. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Horrible product, left my hair feeling like straw, as someone else pointed out, it does not tell you you have to mix it with another color to get the color you want, and you don't find out about this till you actually get the product and start reading the instructions. Maybe I-Herb can put that in the descriptions of the product. I did not like it one bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No change

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has not done anything for me, and it leaves red marks, so becareful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Does not do anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one month later

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No changes, I don't see any difference in hair or nails or skin. The product does not seem to be doing anything better than a good B vitamin complex from Solgar or another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like it.

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I live in NJ, winters can be somewhat nasty here, the shampoo does not add enough moisture to my hair. Maybe for the southern folks could work. I won't recomended for cold climates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for Cold States.

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner is not good for cold climate, after using the conditioner my hair had so much static i felt i was just plugged in in a electrical socket, yikes!!! So, maybe the southern ladies can use this better, but here in Jersey, we need extra strengh conditioners for our cold weather months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no change!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these do not work, so, I won't be ordering any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives