Reviewer2194427

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAN543 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Finally amazing creme

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very sensitive skin, finally I founded a moisturizing creme, that actually helps and makes my skin smooth. I would continue buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, my face feels better already after few weeks using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great snack, great in salads....I would buy it again.. amazing taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great healthy Snack

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good for snack, yummy in salads

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein shake

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great for on the go, it really works for me, it taste great, not very sweet, like other protein shakes. Good source of protein specially for vegetarian people, like me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It really works, makes your hair soft and silky...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best, delicious smell

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal, great snack

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great in your cereal for a protein source

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product from Madre lab

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have been trying all source of Super foods and they seam to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A little strong fragance,if you are the kind of person that like no fragance in your toiletries, but great shampoo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too heavy

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not so good for my hair, I probably won't buy it again, too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Heavy

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the conditoner, feels too heavy for hair, and makes my opaque and it doesn't feel clean...too so good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives