Reviewer2194503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOH670 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as eyeliner and eyebrow shadow. This products contains no toxic chemicals. It lasts all day. A little bit of smudging, but that is nothing compared to commercial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing. No need to apply a lip balm beforehand. Colour is a bit darker than I expected. It's red-orange on my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good exfoliator. But using it too much makes my skin very sensitive and itchy. Be sure to apply sunscreen during daytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not provide great coverage, but it does make my oily face look soft. I really like the fact that this product has no harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this colour will look good on people with bright skin tone. While the colour itself is very attractive (plum rose), it didn't look good on me. My skin tone is dark yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is one of the few shampoos that contains no hazardous chemicals. All the ingredients score below 2 (according to http://www.cosmeticsdatabase.com). The smell is very nice and it lathers good. I normally lather twice though. I will continuously buy this. Please don't discontinue this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Cute

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bottle is super cute and I love the colour. It is a perfect size for me. Not too big and also not too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

>_<

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite tea. Sweet and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

♡♡

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing. Does not make my skin dry. Pumping container can be improved. Smell is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cotton ball is so soft! This is perfect for people with sensitive skin. I'll buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It makes my mouth feel so fresh. Does not burn my mouth. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell. It cleanses off my makeup (sunscreen & powder) perfectly. But the product leaves my skin a little dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives