Reviewer2195851

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAC345 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great For The Kidneys

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has help my wife with severe bloating and Kidney problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waste Of Money!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took hands fulls of this stuff and nothing. It did not do anything at all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Best Goji Juice!!!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got hair growth on my bald head. Nail growth and feel stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for my wife's Osteoporosis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite soap ever

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS SOAP HELPS MY SKIN MORE THAN THE BLACK SOAP VERSION.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did see an improvement in physical strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A VERY GOOD SUPPLEMENT!!!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT DOES ALL IT SAYS AND A WHOLE LOT MORE MEN WILL GET A BETTER BENEFIT FROM THIS BECAUSE IT ALSO RAISES TESTOSTERONE LEVELS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Supplement in The World in Treating Bone And Joint problems

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One Of the Best Supplements Of All Time.Needs to be on the Top 100 List.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loses Effect

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after taking it a long time it loses its results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Would Be Great If

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

This would be one of the best male supplements of all time if it did not have Yohimbe in it. In my opinion a very deadly herb.I contacted source naturals about making a Yohimbe free version of this product weeks ago but they have not gotten back with me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You Get What You Pay For.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This goji formula does not get the credit it deserves only because of the high price.It worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT GOOD PHYSICAL STRENGTH

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE I HAVE INCREASED PHYSICAL STRENGTH USING THIS GOJI. A GREAT FIND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives