July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2196392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEM218 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

foodgasm!

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best. Protein. Evah! Love it! They should have it in 1, 2 and 3kg bags as well. Never discontinue please. If you simply put the protein powder in your mouth, it's like your eating a brownie :D True story brah!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best!!

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are amazing! So delicious! Good protein-carbohydrate ratio and low calorie in comparison to the size of one bar. I've already received my second order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really good! Not a protein bar though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oh my!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So tasty! It is really smooooth and well tasting! Although as every other peanut butter it is stuffed with calories, and it tastes so good it's hard to keep it at only one spoon, ha ha.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmm!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good! Not as good as Fudge Brownie, but still better than most protein powders! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good substitute!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely little calories, easy to prepare and it tastes good! I will not order again though as it is quite pointless to order just one meal...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good... In moderation!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product tastes very good, as long as you don't eat a whole spoon with it. It's very good with ice cream, banana, strawberries and plenty more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh...

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not particularly good, just alright. Not planning on purchasing this product again. Very high calorie and not so good that I would want to waste calories on it, or money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives