Reviewer2196640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOW120 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Food Energy

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is awesome!! Just like everyone said: It helps give you natural energy with NO crash. And, it works in about 30 minutes after you drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps a lot

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any fat or weight loss, however, I do feel that it's helping with appetite suppression, energy, and metabolism. And, it does so gradually and gently w/o any crash or side effects. I will continue to take this product and watch for its benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

O.K., not the best.

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seemed to make me use the restroom more often. And, it made my bladder seem SOOOO full that I could not wait. Although it did seem to give me more energy it had a crash feeling unlike the guarana. I will save this product to use only in cases of absolute emergency but will not use as a daily energy booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome.

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the only one I've found that is Vegetarian. I've been taking it for many years and love the product. It helps to supplement where I am missing out on "omegas" as they are from fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Combination

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every "Winter" I start taking Astragalus and Echinacea to help fight off illness. Before I found this product I had to take 1 of each. Now I just take 1 pill and it has both in it. Great idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product~

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really does what it says it will do. I felt an immediate sense of calmness and relief and the ability to gather my thoughts & feelings around me and compose myself to move forward. I recently lost my father and this HELPED a lot!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy and simple, yet extremely effective

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these pills when I had a lot of life changes: I moved to a different part of the state, had no job, wasn't finding a job, was living in an RV and couldn't find an apartment yet. These things seemed overwhelming. I started taking two of these a day (along with regular meditation) and they help life seem less overwhelming and more manageable. It's a subtle difference but it's enough to make the difference I needed. I recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My brother and brother-in-law highly recommended this specific blend. They have been taking it for quite some time. I finally received mine (after a mix up with me sending it to the wrong address) and took it last night. WOW! It was subtle, but almost immediately I felt lighter, freer and not tired or run down. My brother recommended starting with only 2 pills but possibly, after a few months, moving up to 3 or 4 per day. I took 2 and I felt wonderful. I'm not exactly sure what this is supposed to do, but I really felt a difference in my overall health and character last night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product Works

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product takes a while to work but once it does it works great with no side effects. You must take it at least 30 minutes before a meal and if you do this consistently each day, by about the 7th day you will see a noticeable difference in the amount you eat and how hungry you are. At first, you will thinking that you are hungry then and will have trouble waiting the first 30 minutes, but .. I read or get online and then it goes by fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! This worked immediately

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken other pills to help curb your appetite that for some reason don't seem to work until you have taken them for at least 5 to 7 days. This pill worked like a charm on the first day with no side effects that I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure Yet

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has been my experience that one must take L-Carnitine for 60 to 90 days before you can determine if it is making a visible difference. I have just switched to this brand from another that my local pharmacy used to carry OTC so I cannot make an accurate assessment of this product at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a vegetarian and have been spinning for the last 8 mos. I recently read in a cycling magazine that creatine was recommended (at 5g a day) for vegetarians. So, I ordered this. I took it the first day 30 mins before spinning and WOW! I had a ton of energy so much so that I was starving after the first hour of class! I have taken it since and it provides energy every time. I have only recently started lifting weights again so I haven't noticed any muscle mass changes at this point, but I highly recommend this product. Please note that the pill, while rather large, is coated and extremely easy to swallow!! So, do not be intimidated by the size. Thanks NOW Foods for creating such an awesome and affordable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives