Reviewer2197451

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAS741 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

life changing...

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, so when i read all the reviews, i was a bit hesitant at first, and ordered without any expectations, just after a week of taking it, UNBELIEVABLE! I finally feel like myself again, its an amazing experience for me, i am disabled, and after car accident, all this time, i was just sad, i was not depressed, just year after year i was loosing my spirit and my ability to be genuinely, carefree happy, now, i am happy again, and i dont feel like i am drugged or anything of that sort, it is a very mild transition, but so noticeable, i am just constantly in a good mood, i dont get irritated or annoyed, i am just myself happy human, thats all...i dont know if there are any side effects, i hope not, I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening, i feel more energized as well, overall very positive experience, so grateful for this discovery !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my mom likes it very much

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very soothing effect for all membranes, she has long term coughing and this helps a lot, iherb is the best, very grateful, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bladder incontinence, it helps me a lot, very happy i found this after taking so many strong prescription drugs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be working

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my mom has GERD and terrible coughing that no one was able to cure, together with this, marshmallow root and slippery elm , after like 5 years i havent heard her cough soon after she started taking it, i am even scared to jinx it...such a miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my grandmom likes it,

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a good supplement for vision support

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for face and body for dry diabetic skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps loose wight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish the jar was bigger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and gentle

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

first time buying, am optimistic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good start in the morning

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it hasnt been so much time since i started taking it but i take it every time when i feel hungry and i think it helps a lot to stay away from eating in the evenings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives my mom bad dreams

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too soon 2 tell, makes my eyes puff in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives