July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2197579

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASI171 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Vitamin A

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with vitamin D and it seems to be working against my acne. My face is smooooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, loads of bubbles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chai

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice color, sits all day. Good to have as a base under shimmery shadows. Works well for eyebrows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird ingredients

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I regret bying this because of the myristyl alcohol it contains. I tried it anyway, on myself, and even though it feels ok the smell is to artificial for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunshine in a pill

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My acne has cleared up since i started taking this and vitamin A supplement. What more can i say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cocoa butter stick is great. I use is for just about any dry or damaged skin. Sometimes as an extra moisturizer for the face. I put it under the tap when I need it to be extra soft. The price makes this product perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair shiny and soft and also fuller. Love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally found a good natural hair gel

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, styles my hair just like I want it. Soft hold and sure feels good that its natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far this moisturizer is great. I even use it on my face, it leaves a nice soft feeling. I like the smell, like rosewater. The smell doesnt stay though, which is good otherwise it might have been a bit overbearing. Have not tried it on my daughter yet, I prefer using natural oils on her but would use this if she was really dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

schampoo

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This schampo is nice. I use it on my own hair and it makes it soft. I wash my baby with this and so far it seems to be working just fine. It smells lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

conditioner

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice conditioner. Seems to do what it says; detangle and soften hair. I have used John Masters Organics Fragrance free conditioner before and I find that to be better in detangling. This one smells really lovely though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty, no funny stuff

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives