Reviewer2197619

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAZ990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Even good cold

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great source of probiotic. Even tasty cold--as not to kill the good bacteria. Ll you need is 2 TBSP daily. A great price - and easier than having to make from scratch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and product

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft and absorbent. Holds oils for days if kept in sealed bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was a Doubting Thomas

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspected this might only work for the already energetic type. I have low energy and IE has been very helpful. No crash or coffee stomach either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm regular. I can't believe it.

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made this purchase to aid sluggish digestion and help w/ bloating. I wan't expecting such "moving"; results. I'm paralyzed and have been constipated (on stimulant laxatives) for years. This has me reducing one of my meds. I've been taking it for 1 wk and while I still have that full feeling almost as much, I will continue this for its laxative effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Initially constipating but worth it

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great chelatin. Caused some constipation for a couple weeks but no issues now. I take the blood thinner Warfin and no change in protime reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you know Bragg

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great value, speedy shipping. Thanks iHerb. You're a bright on the internet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks iHerb

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Superior product w/ no added junk - unlike many supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't want the flushing Niacin (B3) this product is for you. (I order my Niacin separately in 50 mg doses.) This product fulfills all other B vitamin needs and isn't packed with chemicals and fillers. iHerb always exceeds expectations in service, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than prescription!

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My brother had such severe nasal congestion that he'd often refuse dinner invitations. He was too embarrassed be the noises he made while eating and trying to breathe. I purchased the Xlear and now I'm nagging him to stop going out to eat so often. Btw, he took Flonase for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives