Reviewer2197873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIV319 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Glycine for sleep

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using glycine for a week now with my doctor's approval. I have been having sleep problems for years and it was hard on my health. I take as prescribed along with a glass of milk, honey and pumpkin seeds. So far I fall asleep almost immediately and sleep all through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for energy

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have awakened from unrestful sleep and taken one lonze and received results almost immediately. I feel much better all day without taking another. Just one warning, taken too close to bedtime will keep you energized all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for maintaining

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went on vacation and ate far more food and desserts than I would have normally. I took the pill once a day only. I did not gain any weight and it appears that I lost inches during that week. I do not need to loose weight, but I must maintain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for pain

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many topical pain aides and this is the best. It works immediately and last for many hours. I have had pain in my large toes and I apply it every morning for immediate relief which lasts for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend pm

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered from pains of arthritis in my hip joints and general malaise all over my body. Once I started taking the softgels my pain literally disappeared. I started the pm capsules since the day softgels kept me awake. Taking zyflamend, along with eating fruits and vegetables, no red meat has resulted in excellent health and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carbohydrate Blocker

Posted on May 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended by Dr Oz and my friend and I have been using it for about three weeks and we are seeing results. Our stomach are getting flatter. We have no negative reactions so far of any kind. We only use it for simple carbohydrates like bread, desserts etc. When we eat our vegetables and fruit, we do not use it as we want the benefit of the nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sugar substitute

Posted on May 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have to carry quite a few packets with me as everyone likes it and wants to use it. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zyflamend

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for relief of arthritic pain. It also helps with the lack of energy that comes with arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for recovery after exercise. I have energy the entire day. I can only use 1/2 of the recommended amount because it is hard to wind down to sleep at night. Taking 1/2 is just perfect for me as I weigh 148, 5'3' and I am 75.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best and cheaper than i can pick up at the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's recommendation

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use the gum daily to combat dry mouth. I live in the desert and dryness is a natural order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put this product in my smoothie daily and I am as regular as the clock. Elimination is just what Dr Oz ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives