July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2198287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIR944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have an allergic reaction to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Day Cream

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have an allergic reaction to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Face Wash

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NFS-01584

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very very very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Gerard

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In the begain I only took one softgel because I had a mild discomfort in the stomach. After a couple of days I was taking two but sometimes I still feel hungry. I am doing better now however, sometimes I have to take three softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Gerard

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good idea, I just think the cards should have you code number put on them, before mailing out making it easier for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Gerard

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this product twice. Can't say yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, Under eye serum

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Gerard

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only gone through a small portion of the book so far haven't had time. Seems like it's going to be a good book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives