July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2198320

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAY364 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great tasting cocoa powder

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the cocoa powder I only use in making chocolate milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appears To Be A Superb Meal Replacement Supplement

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened the container yet, but it is likely I will be using this product almost daily. The list of ingredients look superior to other meal replacement products, and I probably won't be needing any vitamin-mineral supplements when I use The Ultimate Meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using it for diabetes.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a report that pycnogenol may be good for reducing sugar spikes after meals. I trust Now's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this great-tasting product at a very good price from iherb.com .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent price for quality product.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first purchase of this particular stevia product based on previous customer reviews and one of my favourite manufacturers of health products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I chew a couple of lozenges after most meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the price for this good product.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A very necessary supplement for an older person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste and excellent price

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite green super foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product for the price.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for fighting cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a very good sweetener

Posted on Dec 08, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find this stevia powder sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives