Reviewer2198938

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEC313 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this product!!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two every morning, and along with four capsules of Olympian Labs Malic Acid, I don't have the constipation issues I used to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff...

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't usually tolerate other green drink mixes, but this one I can. Goes down great in a smoothie with raw cacao and Mercola Pure Power Protein and Madre Labs Eureka! Berries powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this cream

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 45 years old, and this is by far my favorite cream of all time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this magnesium!!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finally found a magnesium that works really well for me! And it doesn't have any magnesium stearate in it , which is what I was looking for when I came across this brand. Really, really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great b 12 product

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice way to get b12 without the fillers, etc. So far I really like this product and I've used it for about a month now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice way to get vitamin A; good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogurt Maker

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent yogurt maker-- works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy this again. I use it to flavor my kefir water on the second ferment. The combo makes a nice naturally flavored pop that my family loves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this and I tolerate it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product w/o magnesium stearate in it

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was glad to find a good activated charcoal product without mag. stearate. I feel better now that I don't take so many products with that additive in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives