Reviewer2199139

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Outstanding results!

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had hipflexor pain for 5 years. I found these about 6 months ago and no more pain! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkable difference

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These suppliments are great! You notice a difference in only one week. A quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boericke & Tafel Sports Gel for Trauma

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the greatest thing since sliced bread! The whole family uses it from old injuries to sore muscles from running or working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural Sweet Leaf Stevia Plus

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only sweetner we use in our house. Love the individual packets for on the go and to keep in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zand Allergy Season Formula

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great for all types of allergies with out the drowsy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff on the market!

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have GERD and since I have been taking this I have not had any problems! Works great and I highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absorb aid is the best!

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff on the market! Highly reccommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality product and can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tom's Toothpaste

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works great and has all the perfect ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives