Reviewer2199235

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAF895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Super

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised with so many bad reviews. It's natural conditioning toner, it cant last for very long! Anyway, its very good cream, easy to use. Used 1/3 of the package for my short hair and simply and fast got a great result. Makes hair look very healthy, shiny and thick, like in adverts) Color is not too cold, rather softly beige on my light broun hair. No bad smell, no spots. Definetely will buy again. Я удивлена таким количеством плохих отзывов - но это же натуральное оттеночное средство без аммиака, оно не может очень долго держаться на волосах! для меня подошло отлично, волосы сверкали и струились между пальцами, как в рекламе. Оттенок теплый мягкий бежевый, не сказать что холодный. Использовала на свои короткие примерно треть пузырька. Здорово пахнет илангом, легко в применении. На голове можно носить хоть полчаса, хоть три, хоть спать с ним - вреда не будет, краска как кондиционер на основе хны.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasteful, good formula, even daughter liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Класс.

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Одинаково вкусно с молоком и водой, полно белка, мало сахара и не приторно. Науфудсовские коктейли самые лучшие. I love this product: tasteful, enough protein percentage, not too sweet. For me its equally ok with milk or with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my colored hair shiny, smooth and looking absolutely healthy. Used even on my daughter 6 years old and her hair started to shine brilliantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine/Хорошие

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, just a bit too large softgels for me, and necessarity to drink 3 times a day (sometimes forgot). But these are only disadvantages. I like the proportion of ingredients, quantity (a lot) and my good feelings after the course of these vits. Iron and zink are included which is important for women. Хорошие витамины, крупноваты только, и пить надо трижды в день - иногда забывала. Это единственный недостаток. Зато отличный состав и качество, как и вообще у всех продуктов от Now foods. Много цинка и железа, что важно для волос и для пополнения ежемесячных женских потерь железа.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fragrance, unusual color

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant soap for hands and body. Interesting dark color of the foam, and the main advantage is a very soft and tender fragrance. I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

special smell

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

For my 4-years daughter it turned out to be tasteful, she liked. Моей 4-летней дочке пришлись по вкусу, она их ела с удовольствием, хотя на мой вкус запах своеобразный.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it - tasteful, funny, nice animals. And I like the consistance, rich of elements and vits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Вкусно, полезно, удобно, много

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy and useful fastfood for children. Funny package, comfortable for breakfast with milk or to take somewhere. I ate with my daughter and the pot was large enough for both us. Полезный и вкусный фастфуд для детей вместо обычных хлопьев. Веселая упаковка, удобно для завтрака с молоком или просто взять в дорогу. Мы ели вместе с дочкой, для нас вместе баночка вышла большой, на пару раз.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mostly Lemon

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the lemon-fish (mostly lemon) taste and eat it as a useful thing for my health. Daughter likes as well (but she loves fish oil in general) Not too convenient for using as the gummies stick to package, but its no matter espesially for such price (0,95$). Best before 03/2013.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Its strange, but my 6-years daughter loves to chew these softgels! For me its good enough, no belch or anything. Моя шестилетняя дочка с удовольствием жует эти капсулы. По мне - вкусно, удобно, хоть жуй, хоть так глотай.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not long-lasting/ хорошая, но не вполне стойкая

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes hair soft and shiny, darkening but giving a little red color to brown hair, doesnt completely color grey hair. So it is better for naturally dark hair or for colored in dark already as conditioning toner. Easy to use, good smell. Делает волосы мягкими и сверкающими, при окрашивании русых волос придает легкий красноватый оттенок помимо затемнения, седые волоски не прокрашивает полностью. Лучше будет в качестве оттеночного кондиционера для от природы темных или окрашенных стойкой краской волос. Само по себе средство легко использовать, приятный аромат, люблю бежевый оттенок.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives