July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2199321

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Neat Little Pot

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This cute pot makes my occasional need for a sinus irrigation an easy process. I say "Yes" to the neti to reduce my occasional use of antihistamines for hay fever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adds Flavor And Natural Sweetness to Smoothies

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This concentrate is a good option for use in expanding the flavor of fruit concoctions. I even add a small amount to my cranberry sauce. I find it easier to use and more cost effective than the frozen whole fruit. I don't drink soda, but I think this concentrate would be good in cola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expand Your Smoothie

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

For variety and a surprise flavor when added to drinks acai powder is a good option. I like it mixed with soy milk. I am impressed with the fruit's antioxidant content. A little goes a long way so it makes a cost effective alternative to frozen blueberries. It is convenient to use in drinks when on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Green Tea On the Go

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I found this product to use when I cannot steep a cup of hot tea. I like it hot or cold. It is easy to mix and can be made as strong as desired. The extraction process uses fresh green tea leaves and cold water--a definite plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like This Chocolate

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This powder makes great hot chocolate. I also add it to smoothies. It mixes a lot easier than Hershey's cocoa powder and I prefer its flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Interesting Addition To Salads

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like these nutritious seeds in salads, smoothies and straight from the bag. I was looking for a good snack to alternate with peanuts and sunflower seeds and hempseeds fit the bill. I don't know how many one must eat to cause a urine drug screen to show positive presence of cannabinoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild Flavor

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These sardines do not have a strong flavor. They are tender and pleasant. I find them a great snack with crackers when on the run. I prefer wild sardines for superior flavor and nutritional value. They are a good source of omega-3 fatty acids and calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Bones

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As insurance I take this supplement for my aging bones. I try to get most of my calcium from my diet. I have no side effects. The combination of calcium with magnesium helps prevent constipation due to the calcium. The calcium citrate is better absorbed vs. the carbonate so I can take a lower dose. The price of this supplement is competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These lentils are great in a soup or salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Boost to My Morning Oats

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add the whey powder to my hot oats. It boosts the protein content and makes them creamier. I prefer whey to nonfat dry milk powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Nutritional Boost

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add wheat germ to my morning hot whole grain cereal. It boosts the magnesium and vitamin E content and expands the texture of the dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Snack Food

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These berries are not as tasty as the dried ones I have been buying at iherb. They are softer, so they are easier to chew. They are a low-calorie, nutritious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives