Reviewer2199321

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Mild Flavor

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These sardines do not have a strong flavor. They are tender and pleasant. I find them a great snack with crackers when on the run. I prefer wild sardines for superior flavor and nutritional value. They are a good source of omega-3 fatty acids and calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These lentils are great in a soup or salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Boost to My Morning Oats

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add the whey powder to my hot oats. It boosts the protein content and makes them creamier. I prefer whey to nonfat dry milk powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Snack Food

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These berries are not as tasty as the dried ones I have been buying at iherb. They are softer, so they are easier to chew. They are a low-calorie, nutritious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Snack Food

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These berries are not as tasty as the dried ones I have been buying at iherb. They are softer, so they are easier to chew. They are a low-calorie, nutritious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Natural Alternative to Ascorbic Acid

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to have a tablet form of vitamin C that seems more sensible than plain ascorbic acid. I am sure that I do not get enough vitamin C from my diet consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Mild Sardine With the Zing of Mustard

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the mild sardine flavor of the smoked brisling. These canned sardines are a convenience food when on the run. They are a satisfying source of protein, calcium and omega-3 fatty acids. My bones can certainly use that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Am Hooked

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good coffee for me, one who is not a coffee lover but enjoys a morning cup that is smooth and strong without bitterness. The mushroom extract content is a definite plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Snack, Not As Tasty As Other Brand

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hemp seeds are a nutritious snack or dietary addition that provide a balanced omega-3 fat source. The Manitoba seeds have a bitter taste that is not present in another brand that iherb sells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Sunscreen

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first sunscreen I have been able to apply around my eyes without irritation. I apply it after moisturizing with squalane oil. It is not greasy and behaves under makeup. I like the nontoxic (for me and the environment)ingredients. The zinc oxide and titanium dioxide are reported to be the safest sunscreens for us to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives