July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2200410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIK692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

My favorite

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this also as a shampoo and I must say it's the best so far: no itching and hair is so soft after this. And no need to use conditioner after this every time. The scent is quite subtle and not so fruity as I expected. But I don´t mind because now I can't get bored with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too drying

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is light enough during winter but I need darker for summer. Not drying at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me this is almost perfect. Covers up the redness well. I like the thickness of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me this covers up blue under eye circles well and I like the thickness of this product. I use finger to spread this so it is easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overly sweet

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor is just too sweet and berry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is so refreshing flavor during day and moisturizes well. I already ordered extra one after free sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice chamomile

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Before this I really disliked all camomile teas. This one is very smooth and I think also relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap bar is very gentle for washing my hair and face. Doesn´t irritate my eyes and I also got use to the mild scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent and great as shampoo

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works also as shampoo. Hair feels soft and clean every time. I have tried many products and this is my new favorite. And I do not need any condiotioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will buy again

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely taste and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my face. I like the scent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really tasty

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives