Reviewer2200823

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DER326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cinnamon Works

Posted on May 29, 2006

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

During the first month on this product I lost 10 pounds. I found myself eating less. I have not checked my blood glucose yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, Selenium, 200 mcg, 180 caps.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price from an old name in supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Sinc Lozenges

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrible tasting, but otherwise probably an excellent 23 mg, zinc lozenge at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Silymarin

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A truly great product. Blood tests (liver enzymes) revealed its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now E-400 Mixed Tocopherols

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical Vitamin-E ( mixed tocopherols)

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good Vitamin-E capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Kelp Tablets

Posted on May 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are excellent kelp tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

KAL Magnesium Glycinate

Posted on May 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium product on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester-C, 500 mg.

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still not sure this acid free product is necessary. I bought it for my dog who has hip dysplasia. I think he likes the colorful packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, P-5-P, 50 mg, 100 tabs.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps the best P-5-P formula on the market on the basis of quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic, Formula 100, 200 Tabs

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking it in the 1970s on a doctor's prescription. I assume it's still one of the best. It's deodorized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste and reasonable price compared to the best selling brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives