Reviewer2201414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAB747 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

hypoallergenic

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't break out, seems hypoallergenic. However, in 2 weeks I have not noticed a reduction in wrinkles yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of Show

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to my doctor, you need lots of Vit. D3, unless you live in a sun belt. This tastes like butter-- very pleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

experiment

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this supplement because my nutritionist told me it was an effective way (along with omega oils, plenty of fiber & avoiding hydrogenated fats) to reduce cholesterol. My total cholesterol has gone done about 50 points over 6 months. But lately I've had gas and bloating. A week after stopping, the bloating has gone away. Maybe there just needs to be off time occasionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of few shower gels or body soaps that do not leave me itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for Glaucoma

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes are being watched for glaucoma, so at the suggestion of my nutritionist I have been taking Vision Optimizer about 6 months. Last check up there was no progression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hypoallergenic

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't break out, seems hypoallergenic. However in 2 weeks of use have not noticed advertised results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most soothing

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it for years, because it is the most soothing eyewash I've ever tried. I only wish they would sell it more economically in small bottles--less packaging, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safest

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting & uses xylitol for sweetening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Caps are Pure

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

My doctor recommends Pure Encapsulations for their science and high quality. They use Bio-Cell Collagen II, rather than I & III in some other cheaper brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

My daughter has tried different sleep support products, but for her, none work like Sleepblend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the Mostest!

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

This product has the most enzymes and the largest amounts of any I've seen. PLEASE carry it again, iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more natural

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because it's the brand with fewer & less dangerous chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives