July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2203336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEN129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

our standard

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. said to take CoQ10 with Lipitor... and this seems to be a cheap and effective product. We take it regularly. With CoQ10, color seems to indicate quality... and this is usually a pretty deep orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was taking this daily... for months... just had a blood test... the doctor told us he has LOW vitamin D levels. We are switching brands in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dr prescribed

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

our dr prescribed this to replace flora after antibiotics... it worked very well... and much cheaper than the drugstore brand. This is specific in that the organism survives to get to the intestines, rather than being dissolved in stomach acid. so better for recolonization.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for PMS

Posted on May 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST stuff for menstrual and premenstrual doom and gloom and cramps and etc.... Lady's Mantle aka Alchemilla vulgaris.... I used to have to find it in herb form and brew huge batches of tea and there were soggy leaves everywhere.... eclectic institute does it all for you... use it freely, it is completely safe and non-toxic..... check Maria Treben's Health Through God's Pharmacy if you want a reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not much flavor... their jams are so flavor packed.. this tea was insipid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really gives me more energy and alertness. Also fewer aches and pains, less muscle cramping and I feel stronger. No weight loss though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good dosage, good product, works.

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with night vision. I like that it does not have soybean oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very well for diabetic neuropathy

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take at night, helps with foot pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our cardiologist recommended fish oil... I liked this one because of no smell-no burp. which is true. It also really worked.... HDL scores improved dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not keep well

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We had this in the fridge but it did not last well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't seem to do much

Posted on Mar 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't have any noticeable effect from this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fermented

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've had this brand of dried fruit before, and they did great figs. These apricots tasted seriously fermented, and must have been overripe or badly handled. I don't know if it is just this batch or all the time... but next time we'll order the figs instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives