July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2203693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOT571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for motivation and energy as described in "The Mood Cure" One should do research to use properly and with complete safety. It raises brain catecholamines feels like a miracle for some of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent digestive aid

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my husband's favorite of its type. He uses it regularly to help digestion and weak liver/gall bladder. He has pain with no detectable disease or stones; it eliminates the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite magnesium

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price for best ingredients. I get good results for fibromyalgia pain, muscle relaxation, better rest, restless leg syndrome relief, and it lowers my blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical and it is the only capsule I have found. I use against infection and for liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for pain and mood

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Long ago prescribed for Fibromyalgia pain and fatigue, can suppress appetite too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use 150 mg at night for sleep and mood; works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful cream for rosacea

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With addition of azelaic acid, I have perfect control of rosacea. Neither does it alone. I especially like that the face doctor cream is very light textured, but also emollient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite sunscreen

Posted on May 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The titaniaum and zinc oxides do leave a very temporary white ghostiness, but the skin friendly ingredients and the absence of baddies makes it so worth it. They also probably block better. I am very fair and spend time at the beach; the performance is similar to drug store 20+ spf. I have rosacea too, and it helps that too. I can use it on my face under mineral makeup with no problem. Some sunscreens have caused irritation and itching. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For my very sweaty friends during water sports; this item has to balance safe ingredients with high performance. I usually use All Terrain spf 15 with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine digestive aid

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes this as well as any of the many he has tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent ingredients

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing beats aloe from my plant, but this is more practical for many uses, and the very next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient one a day. Emphasis on absorption is an appealing alternative to high potentcy vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives