Reviewer2203820

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUJ544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much easier than Lugols liquid, which while powerful is more hassle. If you've read "Iodine and why you need it" you'll know that iodine is crucial to human health and these tablets are the best form to include it in your diet. They happen to be at the strength that mirrors the average daily intake for a Japanese person, who incidentally are the longest living nation. They consume around 12-14mg per day, mainly through the seafood and seaweed in their diet. The SAD is virtually devoid of iodine and the RDA in the US is only 200iu. I've been taking 50mg for months and have had no issues, so it really surprises me to see such a low RDA, when the Japanese report such good health on substantially more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You can tell these are premium quality as soon as you open them up and especially as I did, if you compare them to other brands side by side. Carlson keep proving to me that they are one the best. I will buy their brand if they produce the product I'm looking for. The Norwegian cod liver oil they produce is also excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You can tell this is premium quality as soon as you taste it and especially as I did, if you compare it to other brands side by side, there is no comparison. It is much better tasting and I can feel the difference, which I think what its all about right!? Carlson keep proving to me that they are one the best. I will buy their brand if they produce the product I'm looking for. The vitamin E they produce is also excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The MAGNESIUM ever

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to me by nutritionist and they are great. Very natural, very effective and have helped me recuperate from Adrenal Fatigue. I take 3 a day and it removes the excess Adrenaline from my system allowing me to recover as nature intended. Its worth mentioning that I take the majority before bed and sleep really well. I combine with 1.5mg of liquid melatonin and sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found this very useful, would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found these tablets well packaged and of good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love using Carlson products, you can always be assured of the very best quality and pureness. No short-cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely useful!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought several of these for me and my family

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent brand, for me the best quality I've come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent brand, for me the best quality I've come across. The combination of tocopherols in this product is pretty special and can't be found in 99% of products, which generally have more d-alpha tocopherol than anything, where as these have a slight majority of gamma, which is extremely good for you (and more expensive) and should be taken in similar quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent brand, for me the best quality I've come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These have extra power and work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives