Reviewer2203824

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAC526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

my new favorite product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am eating these like CRAZY! With some playing around with textures, i have developed a few recipes that I think would win over the cooked food eaters into RAWIVORES!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum-o

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were better than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Texture is weird

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And not a ton of flavor, probably will not reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we have used this for several years. price at iherb is slightly cheaper than you can find elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wakame

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. just as a snack or a garnish. Adds just the right amount of crunch, salt, and flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not only organic, but includes a smart little scoop so you don't pour too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were really good! I can't wait to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DO NOT ORDER THESE!!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two boxes of these, they came crushed, they sent ONE box to replace them and that came crushed. So the noodles ended up in soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives