July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2205214

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOM980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helping with ulcerative colitis and candida - keeping the bacteria and yeasts down. I feel much better when using this. I use it in rotation with oregano oil and grapefruit seed extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hands down the best!

Posted on Jun 14, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have done a lot of research looking for the right multi-vitamin. I found many great formulas - and most of them contain spirulina. I cannot tolerate spirulina at all and I suspect I am not alone in this. I wanted to eliminate all of the extra capsules I was taking and rely on a single tablet per day. This is the stuff. It has good things for eyes, good b vitamins for stress, herbs for circulation, calcium for bones - it is my new holy grail of supplements. Two tablets along with flax seed oil and I am great all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works to help with sugar issues

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my hypoglycemic attacks under control. I wouldn't be without this. Jarrow is top shelf quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is outstanding

Posted on May 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have low blood sugar episodes and am not diagnosed as diabetic. I also have PCOS - have had for years. For the past 5 years, my hypoglycemic episodes have been terrible. I tried this after doing some research and I have been having normal days after 2 weeks. I can't remember when I had a normal day for so long. I understand this is a good price - I think this is spectacular and hope its effect are long-lasting. Please don't hesitate to try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it really works

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps my blood sugar stable over many hours. won't be without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to say. It is spectacular. Helping with ulcerative colitis - keeping inflammation of bowels in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have any gall bladder issues at all, try this. I keep it in the cabinet at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best multi-vitamin I have ever found

Posted on May 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

I have tried and tried and have never been able to find everything I need in one tablet. This formula, for a 53-year old woman, is absolutely the best I have ever tried. The best part - I don't have to buy all of my supplements separately anymore - just this formula for vitamins, minerals and herbs that are easily digested is an absolute wonder. HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When Isocort changed their formula I switched to this. I take one in the morning and one at lunch. It really works well; I know its working because if I miss one, I feel the difference. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You need to give this 3 days to work.

Posted on May 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't give up. It takes about three days for it to start to be effective. I can only go about 4 days without re-using it - but it works very well - surprising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson is top shelf

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When in doubt, choose Carlson for 100% effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best toothbrush ever

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value. Nice angle; perfect bristle strength. Leaving those 'bland' drugstore toothbrushes behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives