Reviewer2205247

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAS686 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best quality and price

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality natural bristle brush at the best price anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful soft facial scrub

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pineapple enzyme for scent, hydration and healing, with soft beads that make for a perfect facial scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good blend, right proportions

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble finding Glucosamine Chondroitin blends which are a good ratio of G:C and potent enough as my osteopath recommends doses in this substance by the grams, not milligrams. This fits the bill, but the pill is VERY large and not for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mix

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mix of chromium products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marvellous

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Marvellous, gentle facial scrub. It feels like I'm feeding my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best MSM

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best MSM on the market and iHerb has the best price in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like fish food, no repeats

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much nicer to take a tiny gel of krill than a big fish oil capsule. Smells like the fish food we used to keep frozen and stick on the glass for the aquarium fish. But does not taste bad, nor does it seem to burp up (repeat). They say that krill oil is more effective than fish oil, but I haven't seen reports about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to freshen up quickly or remove makeup when in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy scent

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum smelling soap!

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very pure, very clean with a scent that uplifts your aura and makes your skin tingle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combination

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good, balanced combination formula at a very very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great price on strong vitaminC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives