July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2206388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON077 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the types of 5-HTP recommended by Michael Murray, N.D. in his book, 5-HTP. It does not upset the stomach because it breaks down in the intestinal tract. I have noticed almost immediately a difference in the way I felt, and have overcome my depression fits completely without the aid of antidepressants. I sleep soundly and have been able to control my appetite to the point that I am losing weight! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Book!!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book is really good and very easy to read! It is filled with information backed by research on 5-HTP and how the body uses it. I have been following the suggested steps for obesity and depression and I started noticing a difference almost immediately and have experienced no side effects. For those of you battling depression, insomnia or obesity, or if you just want to start feeling better, I highly recommend this book, and recommend following the suggestions outlined in his book. You won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this instead of the whey recommended on the Fat Flush Plan, and it does very well for a lot less. Very digestible and the taste is not overly sweet either - mixes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good Product!

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very good and I highly recommend purchasing it. The oil is recommended as a supplement in the book, 5-HTP by Michael Murray, N.D., and this is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great Vitamin!

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin has all the recommended allowances covered in the book, 5-HTP by Michael Murray, N.D., and has some really good added benefits that most vitamins don't even touch. Besides the antioxidants, it has ingredients to cover issues from head to toe, inside and out! It does not "talk back" to you as a lot of vitamins do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good Stuff!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this instead of the supplements recommended on the Fat Flush Plan. It has everything the other has and it does very well for a lot less. I have seen great results from taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good Stuff!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this instead of the supplements recommended on the Fat Flush Plan. It has everything the other has and does very well for a lot less. I have seen great results from taking this supplement. My skin and hair seem to have improved as an added benefit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is excellent stuff!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my 2nd bottle now. It didn't take several weeks before I started to see a difference. I have had some issues with being extremely hot natured - would wear short sleeves when the temp was below freezing. Had my thyroid checked and it came back normal, but I knew something was wrong! I found this and decided that one more thing couldn't hurt (I had tried almost every kind of fat loss product during the past 2 years). Within a week, my jeans were getting loose, and my large belly started shrinking. I started doing weight watchers too about the same time, but the pounds were coming off as predicted by weight watchers...about a pound a week, but I was losing a lot of visceral fat. My hot naturedness has now normalized - I am wearing sweaters and using the heat and blankets on my bed. My clothes are really hanging on me, although I have only lost 12 pounds to date, and have 40 more to go. This stuff is amazing!! I take 6 of these a day, having built up from 3 a day. I am really feeling good, too! lol Can't say enough good about this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good Stuff!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this instead of the supplements recommended on the Fat Flush Plan. It has everything the other has, and does very well for a lot less. I have seen great results from taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Extract

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff - been using stevia for many years. Packets are very handy for eating out, and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as recommended on the Fat Flush Plan, and it is a nice size for a good price. The taste is very good and clean, and does great in smoothies and as a salad oil in homemade dressings. Good source of the 3 Omegas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helps with bone pain and seems to keep my joints in good condition to withstand the effects of heavy exercise. Recovery is minimal. Skin seems to be going through some changes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives