Reviewer2206967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

so so

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not very good packing. we bought this for a friend. I think he liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good.. strongly recomended if your child or patient don't like fish "smell" or "taste".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a doctor.. bought for some patients with congenital metabolic cholestrol disease.. it works and no flushing..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm med. student.. bought many times for a friend.. good product for cholestrol problem patients.. mainly trigliserid storing problems..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shaker

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product.. I bought for my friends. They liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it wasn't fresh

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product but, frankly I was disappointed with iHerb. Because when I had tihs item in my hands, there was only 2 and a half months left to use it. I had it June-2008 and it was best before September-2008. This is a 5 lbs product, it's not easy to finish it in 2 months! This kind of products usually have 2 years of market life-time. This shows me I was delivered a non-fresh item.. I wonder if this is iHerb's fault?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so, so

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product but, don't wait too much. makes rashes.. tested on me and my sister.. tough it makes your skin feel fine.. just don't wait to much! even, I think there's no need it to dry completely..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product. good energy source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm med. student.. bought many times for a friend.. good product for cholestrol problem patients.. mainly trigliserid storing problems..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

bought for my sister.. who spends a lot for Avon, L'oreal products.. and said really makes hair more dense and thicker.. even stronger..I'm a med. student, I know that Biotin is very good for "Scalp" and "hair".. if you had bought a Biotin shampoo "French made" you would pay 3x :)) Jason and Avalon makes good Biotin products, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product, bought for a friend's mom. she has insomnia. I think she liked it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives