Reviewer2207566

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIC362 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Harsh smell, not very effective

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the smell of this nail polish remover almost as harsh as the chemical ones, so I don't feel very safe while using it. Takes quite a lot of scrubbing to get the nail polish off. If the smell wasn't that bothering, it would have been more okay to sit and scrub for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice colour

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the colour. One layer is very discreet and only gives a nice pinkish shimmer, one additional layer gives a bit more coulour. Doesn't last very long, but I find that two layers of this and a top coat lasts longer than other water-based brands. No harsh smell, dries fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these. Perfect to have as a sweet snack that isn't too sugary and takes the blood sugar levels for a rollecoaster ride. The almonds are a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell, smooth feeling, nice tint

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell although I normally don't like things smelling/tasting like cherry. Like all the other Hurraw! Balms I have tried, it goes on very smoothly. I also like the slight tint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells of Tea Tree Oil, which I like. Is a bit smeary on the fingers, so a bit unpractical if you are planning to do lots of stuff with your hands after using it. Don't know its effectiveness as I haven't noticed any difference in my nails, but I haven't been using it regularly either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smell

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to say if this really is effective or not, I haven't noticed any difference in my nails, but haven't been using regularly either. But I really like the smell, and it evaporates/absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost perfect

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the pepperminty smell and slight coolness of this cream, and the thickness and texture is nice, the cream makes my hands nice and soft. The only drawback is that the smell has a slightly weird artificial twinge to it, almost like play-doh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple and nice.

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and black colour, easily applied, no smell. Gets a bit smudgy after some time, but on me, all eyeliners do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream, but strong and strange smell

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the texture and thickness of the Nubian Heritage hand creams, but the smell of this one was just far too strong and strange, not very natural-smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't use again

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was difficult to apply evenly, and the colour was more dark grey than black. Easy to wash off. Can't say if it stays on well as I washed it off instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives