Reviewer2208123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Price!

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've seen great improvement in hair, nail and skin health since I began taking this supplement. The little vertical ridges that I have in my fingernails are going away. A very good value as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Power packed formulation...

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched on the internet to find out what supplements were recommended for eye health and eye floaters. This particular product contains a lot of those nutrients said to really benefit the eyes, like taurine, ginkgo, ALA, and lutein. Pleased with this so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective...

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for about a year and a half. It seems to help with stress and I have also seen hair growth in the area of my receding hairline since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice facial cleanser that I keep in the shower. It lathers up well and does a good job of cleansing the face. Very happy with this product and am a repeat buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I Found This!

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried a product like this one but I wanted something with natural Vitamin C. I was pleasantly surprised and I actually like this a lot and have reordered. It's not too sweet and has a slight pepper after taste. I just eat it right off the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these everyday right before each meal If the meal is high in protein I take 2. I also open 2 capsules and dump them in my protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite snack!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These make a great addition to a gluten free diet. They are thin and crispy and I love to eat them with cubes of cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope to see improvement in eye floaters...

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this hoping for improvement in eye floaters. Not sure it is working for that but hopefully there are other helpful benefits taking place that are not readily apparent. I have read on the internet about how beneficial serrapeptase can be in removing dead proteins from the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol Sample

Posted on May 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken 50 mg Ubiquinol for many years. I have tried these samples several times and I guess they are just too strong for me because I have severe headaches that last for hours every time I take one. I have passed these on to my husband and he does just fine on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect mid-afternoon snack and a re-order item for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best blender bottle for protein shakes I have found...Fast & easy. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean Fluffy Hair!

Posted on May 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo. It does a great job of cleaning the hair. My hair has lots of body after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives